image

Waiting at cross walks in Germany. I was surprised to see all German folks waiting for the proper pedestrien street walk light before crossing the street.  Everyone does this “rule following thing”,  even when mo cars are comming.  Even when no cars will ever come at them. 
       In the USA people are crossing the street at any time, on any light, even is fhey make cars stop becrossing on a do not walk street light.
     I am impressed that I saw all the German folks following the rules at all times.  What a concept. 
======================
Different type of cross walk button.

image

This little puppy is activated by your entire hand instead of only one finger tip.  This way you get more germs.per square inch of hand skin

image

As Ariel demonstrates.

€€€€€€€€£££££££££££££
The Schmuck Store

image

Now that looks like a store I would like to shop in. The only trouble is that the word “Schmuck” in German means jewelery, and I do not like that product. 

I was thinken they sold stuff for ‘smart-asses’.  Oh well, I will keep looking.

