It shows how the US Senate’s left brain is dislocated from its right brain.&n.
p; Result?  = No Brain.      

However, this polarization is better than the California legislature with one party dominating everything. 

I submit that the one party system did not work in the old USSR nor did it work for the old communist East Germany.  Incidentally,  the old communist East Germany that used to shoot people for going over the Berlin Wall was actually called the ” ‘Democratic’ Republic of East Germany”.  

Its amazing how the word ‘democratic’ can be tortured into meaning no democracy in its implementation and with pretext on every front.

The California legislative process looks like an “good ol’ buddy” network where you vote for my half baked idea and I will vote for yours no matter what it is.

I not have an exact percentage but after hours of watching the CA legislature, I estimate that they pass over 95% of all proposals that are presented to vote. 

I bet that there is not one person alive that could read all the text of what the CA legislature passes in a year,

even if the reader was reading 24 hours a day for each of the 365 days in the year.

.

.

.

.

.

Well, that’s my story and I’m sticken’ to it.

.

