MY SONICARE ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH IS NOT WORKING LIKE I EXPECTED.

 

I am disappointed with this SoniCare “HealtyWhite” product.  I needed to buy another one because my first electric toothbrush stopped working.  As you can clearly see on the box that it is supposed to “Whitens teeth 2 shades in only 2 weeks”.    Well I have had mine now for over a month and every week I look at my teeth and they are no whiter than before.  You would think that after a month I should see some improvement by at least a little whiter teeth.   It seems like that might be a little false advertising to get me to buy the thing.  Well, it sure has not worked out like I thought it would.

.

SONY CARE WHITE NOT WORKING 12 09 13 #   (3)

.

I have been thinking about returning it to the store where I bought it.  I think I still have the receipt for my purchase.  Dang, it cost me close to a hundred dollars for this hear, so-called “tooth whitening” contraption.

.

SONY CARE WHITE NOT WORKING 12 09 13 #   (4)

.

They should give my money back even though it has been over a month since I bought it.  I reason that since the box has not even been opened yet that they should give me a fool refund.

OK, that’s decided I will return it for a refund.

Hay, I just remembered something else I bought there that I could return at the same time.  Yeah, I paid good money for this “Mas 90” exercise program that was supposed to turn my 12 pack into a clearly defined 6-pack of stomach muscles.  I did not work either.  They should give my money back for it too, because it is still in the original wrapper because I kept it in good condition by not opening up the package.

Well, I am going down to the store pretty soon to return a little merchandise and get my refunds.

Yes, sir.  I’m going to do that right after I finish the following ‘paperwork’ that I need to get off my desk.

.

Paper work 12 09 13

.

……….Well, that’s my story.

……………………………………………………….And I’m stickin’  to it.

.

.

.

