Well even Santa cannot escape from developing high tech systems.  Watch the US & Canada military show “Mr. Big Red One” (aka fatboy or just ‘Santa’ ) on their sofisticated high tech air defense toys.  The air trafic controllers and scrambled F18 jet support systems sure were helping Santa get his work done this Christmas evening. 

I had no idea that our entire air defense comand and control systems were now being used for Santa’s benefit. 

How did Santa ever get his work done before the age of Global Positioning Systems and Dopplar Radar to find his way and avoid thunder storms? 

Well, I tink ‘Mr. Big Red One’ is a dedicated, brave and committed saint doing what he believes is for the benefit of all kids around the world. 

I’d like to give Santa my own private cheer to root him on to his successful mission this evening.  

Ok…I’m just about ready to shout it out….All right now…

“GET-R-DONE BIG RED DUDE. 

AND IF YA NEED ANOTHER HELPER, I HEAR THAT LARRY-THE-CABLE-GUY AIN’T DOIN’ NUTTIN’ DOWN ON HIS PIG FARM THIS EVENING (EXCEPT EATIN GRAVY) & MIGHT BE ABLE TO HELP YA OUT IF YA NEED HIM”.        

“OOORAAA. YOU-GO-SANTA.”

.
  

.

.

.

.

.

Gee, I’m all choked up with all this here excitement and everythang, y’all.   €÷)        ♡

.
image

.

