.
.
Watch “German National Anthem” on YouTube. ~Patriotic~
.

.
.
Watch “Die Prinzen – “Deutschland”” on YouTube. Jumping Germany Song.
~Vi Vill. Vi Vill Wrock Djou.~
.


.
.
.
Watch “Nena & Kim Wilde – Anyplace, Anywhere, Anytime [HD]” on YouBoob.
~Sexy~
.
.

.
.
.
Watch “Rammstein  Featuring Sharleen Spiteri – Stirb nicht vor mir” on YouTube. “=Don’t die Before I Do”
.
.

.
.
.
.
Watch “LaFee – Ring Frei” on YouTube. [Ring Frie= ring open and boxers OK to start boxing]
~Dramatic~Creative~
.
.

.
.
.
.
Watch “Rammstein – Ohne Dich [OFFICIAL VIDEO]” on YouTube. One Dich= Without You, as in lonely heart.
~OUTDOORS ~NATURE~
.
.


.
.
.
.
Watch “Nena Im Meinem Leben” =”In my life or during my life, so far.” – Super HD HIGH QUALITY 1080 p with lyrics – Deutsch and English” on YouTube.
~melancholy~sentimental~
.
.

.
.
.
Watch “LaFee – Beweg Dein Arsch [Musikvideo]” on YouTube-Germany. 

Beweg Dein Arsch=Get Off Your Ass.
.
.

.
.

.
Watch “LaFee – Scheiss Liebe” on YouTube

Scheiss Liebe= Shit love or I’m angry at your in sincere love or get the heck out of here with your phoney love or something like that and she is not happy about the dude.
.
.
.

.
.

.

.
.

.

.
Well I don’t have a witness, so I can’t prove it.
.
But that’s my story and I’m stickin’ to it. Y’ALL.
.
.
.

