.
This music and video show is something different. I have not seen anything like it before. It’s like a human dancing to nice music. Then superimposed with computer graphic enhancements with a light show, lyrics on the screen for you singing karaoke buffs. The computer graphics stretch the real video images into an almost cartoon quality. You should Czech it out.

I want to thank my friend Laura Pulkka, who lives in Finland for sharing this video artistry with me. I’m happy that she did.
.
She said it was: “Ensi Kerralla Viisi Tahtea 🙂 Mahtva Biss”.
.
But I don’t think that exactly describes my reactions in precise terms nor how much I really enjoyed the following videos.
.
It looks like the musical computer creators came from: Bucurest, Romania. Milan, Italy. Paris, France. and some other place I have never heard of before now.
.
I Hope You Enjoy The Show .
.
The usher will come around soon to make sure everyone has paid for their show tickets.
.
.
Shhhhhh. It’s about to begin.
.
.
The first one is a motivating song.
.

Watch “Just Dance 4
“Diggin’ In The Dirt” 5 Stars” on YouTube
.
.

.

.
======================
.Next…
.
A cute techno girl opens her heart and emotions in a computer enhanced song and dance show. How does she do that?
.
.

Watch “Just Dance 4
You Make Me Feel… – 5* Stars” on YouTube
.
.
.


.
.
Hay, maybe these videos are those energetic dancing souls who want to dance any time of day or night and that would enjoy dancing to the beat and dance moves in the video
Hay yea. Did you see the little puppet people coming in from the lower right of the screen to show you what gyrations your body should be doing next? Yea. I saw them too. So you can sing along with the “tele-prompter” and dance at the same time and imagine thousands of your fans cheating you on enthusiastically. Yea. That’s it, by golly.
====================
And now…
.
You likely will remember the song, but I’ll bet you have never seen this show before. It is definitely unique and artistic.
.
Watch “Just Dance 4
The Final Countdown – 5* Stars” on YouTube
.
.
These martial artist fighters seem like the like to dance more than they want to tear each other to shreds.
.
.

.
.
.
.
If you want to see more of this artistic style Czech out their channel on YouTube. There are a lot more from where these came from.

.
.

.
.

.

.
===================

