HAPPY EASTER-
.
THE ANGLES WANT TO SING FOR YOU. JUST LISTEN..to.
“Voyage voyage” Gregorian – Sarah Brightman. The angles arrived just in time for Easter.
.
This must be heaven !
.
Now is your chance to visit heaven without a long term commitment”… on RexTube
.
.
This angelic song is in French.
The French word ‘voyage’ in ‘British-fuddy-duddy-English’ means travel, or travel adventure trip, or if you were traveling by slow boat across the Atlantic Ocean in the 1800’s it means the same as ‘Voyage’ in English.
.
.
This music is in the Gregorian style of music sound art. It’s my understanding this style of music is also considered Early Christian music from 1000 AD to 1500 AD (give or take a few milliniams, precisely). Again this is perfect timing for Easter because Easter will be here within a few spins of the blue planet Earth.
.
image
That white stuff that the nice and helpful blond angle is blowing at you is called ‘Angle Dust’. It makes angles giddy and they start lauphing uncontrollably. It must be good for you (human-noids) or she would not be acting that way. She only knows how to do good deeds. She’s even nicer than the tooth ferry.
.
This particular product (Angel Dust) does not fall within the definition of a ‘controlled substance’ that would confer jurisdiction on it by the FDA (Foowie and Drone-everything Administration). This substance is not to treat, cure or mitigate any known or unknown medical condition.
.
If you have any medical questions then see your Dr. Creator in the sky.
.
The FDA has not approved these statements for their medical accuracy nor for spelling or grammer, for that matter.
.
Now, let’s get on with the angels singing in the following video.

Let-R-Rip angels. It’s time to do that angle thing you do so well.
.
Voyage voyage – Gregorian – Sarah Brightman: http://youtu.be/MZVFc04GJ8o
.
.

.
.
image
.
I’m not sure but it sounds like I can hear the above Little Angel is singing a familiar tune. Like, Like, Like… … ‘You can’t touch this’ by Mc Hammer of Oakland, California. You can’t touch this.
.
.
.

If you like the sound of this Gregorian music, I would reccomend that you execute a data base search on http://www.youtube.com for the French Gregorian music troup called simply “ERA”. (& no I am not talking about the Equal Rights Amendment) The group ERA have many favorite sets of songs on YouTube that you can listen to for hours, like I do.

.
image

.
I enjoy having the angels sing to while I’m still in a mortal state of existance. It just seems a lot easier than having to go through physicsl to spiritual metabolic metamorphosis to hear the same songs ‘on the other side’ of the spiritual universe without electronic devices.
.
Besides, I think I would grow tired of smiling from my skull all the time (24X7) like the rest of the Red Skeletons in the dirt. So I’m going to hold off as long as possible.
.
image

.
.

.
image
.
.

.
.
.
image
.
I’ll bet that really hurts being nailed to the cross that way. Those mean Romans were not very nice to this guy. Well, wait until the Visgoths from Northern Europe get done with with the Romans. Karma.

.
.
We have some more angles ready to sing for you right now. Shhhhh.
Rex says, watch “Angel Era” on RexTube.
.
.
Angel Era: http://youtu.be/kVKpWHTMPlo
.

.
.
.
.
image
.
Wow. That nice blond angel blew angle dust in in my eyes. Dang. Now I can’t fly for a while because I might get pulled over by the fashionless police and be given a ticket for ‘flying under the influence’ of uncontrolled substances. Those fines are really expensive and they might take my wings away from me until I finish the sentence.
.
.
I just hate it when that happens. .. Don’t you?
.
.
.
image
.
.
.
image

.
.
.
image

.
image

.
.
image

.

.

.
.

Easter is here: Watch “Now We Are Free”Gladiator theme -” on RexTube
.
.
http://youtu.be/mm-sbOH-nEc
.
.

.
.
.
Enya – May It Be: http://youtu.be/i7MLT4MmAK8
.
.

.
.

.

.
.

.
.
.

.
.
Ya mean we’re at the end of the.page already? I was just get’en warmed up. Now we reached the “Finnish Line” from Finland.
.
Wellp. All I can say is………
.
.
.That’s my story.
.
And I’m sticken to it, y’all.

.

.
.
.
.
.
.

