Rex says: Watch Romantic Surprise Party for Cute Blond “Saskia” put on by David, her boyfriend of six years. It’s emotional, moving, sweet and happy. The song is by “Revolverheld – ‘For You, I Will Leave the Light on’… on RexTube.

I was emotionally moved by watching this event. I could’t help feeling the strong emotions that were happening near the end of the song. That’s unusual because I am normally as emotional as a ‘brick’.

image

image

.
The singer has a slight Northern European accent but the romance is easy to see even if you did not have any audio or the constant closed caption explanations. If the closed captions do not come up automatically, you can clic the othet link and watch it with full features on YouTube.

.
.
.
http://youtu.be/Vf0MC3CFihY

.
.
Ich lass für Dich das Licht an”
‘For You, I Will Leave the Light on’…
.
.
image

.
image

.
.

image

.
.
.
image

.
.
image

.
.

.

.
.

.

.

.

Well that’s not my story.
.
. So I won’t.be sticken to it, Y’all.

.

.
.

.
.

.

.

